Photographer of the year FINALS

Our nominated photographers were given a project to do for the final round with the theme, “I’ll fight till my last dying breath”. Every photographer came up with their own version of the theme and here are their entries.

Please take your time to admire their entry and VOTE for the entry you think has done the best! Each resident can only vote ONCE so think about it carefully before submitting that precious vote 😉

Vote plug-in has been made to NOT allow repeated voting by same person. (**Names of photographers are under their photos**)

Photographer Contest- Pam Astonia

Pam Astonia – I’ll fight till my last dying breath

I will fight till my last dying breath - WrenNoir Cerise

WrenNoir Cerise – I’ll fight till my last dying breath

I will fight till my last dying breath

Marin Tigerpaw – I’ll fight till my last dying breath

I will fight till my last dying breath - Sea Dench

Seashell Dench – I’ll fight till my last dying breath

PhotographerOfTheYear_CristaWellens(Chillicalifornia)

Crista Wellens – I’ll fight till my last dying breath

sbodenhall

sbodenhall – I’ll fight till my last dying breath

I will fight till my last dying breath - Sabbian Paine

Sabbian Paine – I’ll fight till my last dying breath

Jackson-Redstar

Jackson Redstar – I’ll fight till my last dying breath

Vote below!